Events


Live Music

Friday 1st June ANTHONY BLAIR Saturday 2nd June IAN BRENNAN
Friday 8th June TARA HILL Saturday 9th June VINNIE RYAN
Friday 15th June DAVE HUESTON Saturday 16th June MIDNIGHT ALLEY
Friday 22nd June RESIDENT DJ Saturday 23rd June DAVE NOLAN
Friday 29th June IAN GRANGE Saturday 30th June HOT PLATES
INTER-ACTIVE MUSIC QUIZ EVERY THURSDAY FROM 9.30pm
For any acts or bands interested in playing in the bar please send in demos/CDs along with contact details either by post to The Cat and Cage Bar, 74 Upper drumcondra Rd, Dublin 9, or send an email to info@catandcage.ie
 

Sport

Join us at The Cat And Cage, Upper Drumcondra for all your sporting interests, covering live broadcasts of , Gaa, Football, Horse-racing, Golf, Etc, no doubt we will most likely be watching it as well….